Internet Resources for Scadians

Great selection of historical resources, very useful for writers

scribescribbling

I use a lot of online internet resources for my research for what I do.  When you think about it, in the so-called information age we live in that makes sense.  There is a rather interesting joke that says, “I hold in my hand a device that is capable of accessing the sum total of the knowledge of the human race.  I use it to argue with people and post pictures of cats.”  Well, it may be a bit of an overstatement to say that your phone can access the sum total of human knowledge but computers really can access a lot more knowledge than what we usually use them for.  The trick is with so much out there finding the kind of information you want from reputable reliable sources on the internet can be very difficult.

I’m here to help you out with that just a bit.  These sources…

View original post 718 more words

Leave a Reply

